Posted by: Kathy White | November 10, 2010

Up To My Ears

I’m up to my ears in work, but that’s a good thing. My ankle is recovering nicely but the physical therapy makes it hurt like hell.

But enough about me. Wait, this is my blog. So, you’ll just have to soldier on.

I’m completely dismayed by the following things:

Why we couldn’t get DADT repealed before the Republicans kill it.
Why everybody calls Pelosi and Obama failures.
Why is the shrinking middle class not causing more of a concern for everybody!
Why do a dog’s paws smell like Fritos. Go ahead, sniff one.
Why am I still so damn excited about what the Giants accomplished.

But, let’s not ponder on too many things. After all, the Raiders are on a 3-game win streak so obviously the world is titled in a whole new direction.

Happy Hump Day!

Responses

  1. What about a President that has left us up to our own leadership? Trying to guide this misguided goverment on our own through different websites that ask for our signatures? I want leadership. You are right on! Even with a gimpy foot! Getting back to right! or I mean left!


Leave a Reply

Categories

